Business Inquiry

Employment Inquiry

If you would like to reach out to us directly, please give us a call at (423) 307-1240

Available Mon. – Thur. between 8:30 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.

Meet The Team

Telia Otto, Owner & CEO

20+ years of executive leadership in manufacturing, bedding and furniture industries

Email: telia.otto@oddello.com

Phone Ext: 3355

Erin Frost, COO

15+ years of experience in furniture manufacturing, quality management, and product development

Email: erin.frost@oddello.com

Phone Ext: 3315

Ryan Moyers, CFO

10+ years of furniture and injection molding manufacturing experience as a Cost Accountant, Controller, Regional Controller, and CFO

Email: ryan.moyers@oddello.com

Phone Ext: 3670

Josh Gilliam, Sales & Customer Relations Director

15+ years of customer relations, sales, and marketing experience

Email: josh.gilliam@oddello.com

Phone Ext: 3522

Justin Crisp, Sourcing & Procurement Director

10+ years in manufacturing, sourcing, and supplier relationship management

Email: justin.crisp@oddello.com

Phone Ext: 3606

Dylan Noe, Pallet Division Sales

6+ years at Oddello

Email: dylan.noe@oddello.com